Did I miss all the fun today?

Here you can offer jobs for our forum members and visitors.

Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby myrtle » Mon Mar 14, 2011 2:38 am

Did I miss all the fun today?
I can tell that there was some major isle action today. HB lose another handle? LMFAO!!!
myrtle
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:38 pm

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby marlette » Tue Mar 22, 2011 2:15 am

HB was reported for ISP shutoff
marlette
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 12:13 am

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby Page » Tue Mar 22, 2011 8:12 am

There was a petition to ban RedFord
that was sent to the Isle in less than 5 minutes. LMAO
Page
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 5:25 pm

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby Leoline » Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:24 am

All the best shit here gets isled
Leoline
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:37 am

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby toshiter » Fri Mar 25, 2011 3:10 pm

Yep, the BAAT up to his usual crap.
LMAO Here you go.
***</A
toshiter
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 2:31 pm

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby mary » Sun Mar 27, 2011 5:21 am

LOL, GOOD GOD!!!
So acording to that one tard poster, everyone her that has a conservative opinion, is just you? You and that Dutch New Yorker guy really shredded BAAT good, no wnder the thread is in the isle! Too many gems there! LOL! Good job, Red! <BR
mary
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 3:54 am

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby ryther » Tue Mar 29, 2011 7:33 pm

Be here tomorrow
same BAAT time, same BAAT channel. dDa Dad da da dad da Da Da Da BAAT TARD!d LMAO I'm Loven It
ryther
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:27 pm

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby Desiree » Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:56 am

Dig the BAAT tard jingle!
LMFAO
Desiree
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 1:46 am

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby Wylo » Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:38 am

That would rule!
It it's fun to bitch slap him around, he's such an easy target, butt target that is
Wylo
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:14 pm

Re: Did I miss all the fun today?

Postby Roxana » Sat Apr 23, 2011 10:13 am

The BAAT got his ass handed to him again.
LMAO
Roxana
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 5:38 am

Next

Return to Offer job online

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Report Abuse

cron